Georgia Sunday Afternoon SupremeUltimate Boxing #22: The Dragon

Tai Chi is consuming me.  Waking up every morning around four o”clock to play Tai Chi is giving me a new and fresh feeling daily.  Lately, it’s dragon that is taking my concentration.  She is very whimsical and flight of foot.  She sends me to work every day feeling as if I could fly, yet remain so grounded, rooted if  you will, as I take each step up the train platform steps to my daily ride to work.  She has not let me down and she is guiding me.  I can feel the snake coming on behind her.  I feel their presence approaching, I must not resist.  I will soften and yield, and absorb.  I needed to post this video in commemoration of my time spent with the dragon.

Leave a Reply

